2017 Scholarship Application

Scholarship Application

AED Annual Awards Previous Award Winners

Award Winners

2016 AEDCE Annual Conference Presentations

OSD Workforce Development Grants
Brian Rogers

The Venture Center
Lee Watson

Refreshing Your Leadership Program
Don Harkey & Jamie Fields

Big Data & the Bottom Line
Jamie Gates & Lindsay Henderson

Rail & Its Impact on Site Selection

Economic Development Overview
Jarred Howard, BNSF

Introduction & Impact –¬†Railroad Industrial Development
Kevin Phillips, Genesee Wyoming

Economic Development Overview
Brandon Morris, Union Pacific